Contact Details for LMC Directors & Members

Philip Kirby (LMC Chief Executive)

Avon LMC, 14a High Street, Staple Hill, Bristol, BS15 5HP
T: 0117 9702755

Bristol Members
Dr Dougal Darvill

Hartcliffe Health Centre, Hareclive Road, Hartcliffe, Bristol BS13 0JP
T: 0117 3015226

Dr Nick Halsey

Greenway Community Practice, Greystoke Ave, Southmead, Bristol BS10 6AF
T: 0117 9598939

Dr Anurag Joshi

The Old School Surgery, Manor Road, Bristol BS16 2JD
T: 0117 9653102

Dr Luke Koupparis

Westbury on Trym Primary Care Centre, Westbury Hill, Westbury on Trym, Bristol BS39 3AA
T: 0117 9623406

Dr Shaba Nabi

Charlotte Keel Health Centre, Seymour Road, Easton, Bristol, BS5 0UA
T: 0117 9027145

Dr Gillian Rice


Dr Lee Salkeld (LMC Director)

Whiteladies Health Centre, Whatley Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2PU
T: 0117 9731201

North Somerset Members
Dr Miriam Ainsworth (LMC Chairman)

Clevedon Medical Centre, Clevedon, BS21 6DG
T: 01275 335666

Dr Christopher Chubb

The Milton Surgery, 234 Milton Road, Weston-Super-Mare, BS22 8AG
T: 01934 249554

Dr Nicholas Cooper

For All Healthy Living Centre, 68 Lonsdale Avenue, Weston Super Mare BS23 3SJ
T: 01934 427527

Dr Liesl Gray

Clevedon Medical Centre, Clevedon , BS21 6DG
T: 01275 33566679

 Dr Michael Jenkins

Riverbank Medical Centre, Walford Avenue, Worle, Weston Super Mare BS22 7YZ
T: 01934 521133

South Glos Members
 Dr Monika Blackwell

Kennedy Way Surgery, Kennedy way, Yate, Bristol BS37 4AA
T: 01454 313849

Dr Sam Creavin (LMC Director)

Streamside Surgery, Eastland Road, Thornbury, Bristol BS35 1DP
T: 01454 412167

Dr Roger Green

Christchurch Family Medical Centre, North Street, Downend, Bristol BS16 5TQ
T: 0845 6580744